RESULTLIST <u>Event No.:</u> 52 <u>Day</u> Friday <u>Arena</u> Main Indoor

Horse Young Irelander Final.

Top 20, 3 Year Old Horses qualified from Event 31

<u>Time</u> 19.00

Sponsor Irish Farmers

Prize Money 4000.00€

Plac	e Name of Horse	Rider	Owner	Faults	Time
1	Rogey Ronnie		Vincent Meaney		
2	OBOS Wonder		John Flynn		
3	Newmarket Dove		Billy Daly		
4	Future Carel		John Mcguire		
5	Whysocoy		Kevin Mcdermott		
6	Chacoas Clover		Jim Seymour		